Staff

Family Development Team

Fartun Guled

Early Learning Connector (Somali)

fartun@wccda.org

DSC_6189.JPG

Elsa Benavides

Early Learning Connector (Spanish)

elsa@wccda

Tam Nguyen

Early Learning Connector (Vietnamese)

tam@wccda.org

thumbnail_Image-2_edited.jpg

Catherina Willard

Family Development Manager

catherina@wccda.org

Heart & Hands

Eir Cheeka

Early Learning Connector (Native)

eir@wccda.org

Community Enagement Team

Aaron Garcia

he/him

Community Inclusion Manager

aaron@wccda.org

Sarey Savy

LGBTQIA Community Builder

sarey@wccda

Quynh Trinh

she/they

Marketing & Outreach

quynh@wccda.org

Heart & Hands

Omari Taylor

Community Organizer

omari@wccda.org

Economic Development Team

Helen Brighted.jpg

Helen Shor-Wong

Anti-Displacement & Economic Development Coordinator

helen@wccda.org

Heart & Hands

Mia McFarland

ED Program Coordinator

mia@wccda.org

Administrative Team

sili best pic_edited.jpg

Sili Savusa

she/her

Executive Director

sili@wccda

Spencer Lau

Financial Manager

spencer@wccda.org

Julia Bautista

Administrative Manager (Spanish)

julia@wccda.org

Dao Tran

she/her

Data & Evaluation Manager

dao@wccda.org

Nasro Ugas

Community Outreach Navigator

nasro@wccda.org