CONTACT US

 

How can we help?

Key Contacts

 

Executive Director

Sili Savusa 

Sili@wccda.org

Community Development Manager

Aaron Garcia

Aaron@wccda.org

Data & Evaluation

Victoria Gardener 

Dao@wccda.org

Community Building

Theari Leng 

Theari@wccda.org

 

Administrative Manager

Julia Bautista Salinas

Julia@wccda.org

Family Development

Catherina Willard

Catherina@wccda.org

 

Fundraising Manager

Taylor Farley

Taylor@wccda.org

CONNECT WITH US

Bethaday Community Learning Space

605 SW 108th Street

Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 694-1082

White Center Community Development Association

605 SW 108th Street

Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 694-1082

info@wccda.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon