CONTACT US

 
Key Contacts

 

Executive Director

Sili Savusa 

Sili@wccda.org

Community Inclusion

Aaron Garcia

Aaron@wccda.org

Data & Evaluation

Dao Tran 

Dao@wccda.org

Economic Development & Anti-Displacement

Helen Shor-wong

Helen@wccda.org 

 

Administrative Manager

Julia Bautista Salinas

Julia@wccda.org

Family Development

Catherina Willard

Catherina@wccda.org

 

Finance Manager

Spencer Lau

Spencer@wccda.org

How can we help?

Bethaday Community Learning Space

605 SW 108th Street

Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 694-1082